Privacy PolicyTM
Welcome to understanding our privacy policy. In this part we explain how we collect and use data through our services.
Home>Privacy Policy
Privacy Policy
ADirects is in the business of creating personalized advertisements. we follow two principles when it comes to data:
1.Data is only used for display advertising. We have a public objective of using data, and that is to make advertising relevant to users. Our purpose is to recommend new products, services, and promotions which you are interested in. We use science and technology to analyze the many factors that may impact on your buying decisions, including the time of display, location, media content and browsing interest.
2.Users have absolutely control over how data is used. You can choose not to see the advertisement you are not interested in, or you can opt out not to receive personalized advertising.
About collecting data
We have three sources of collecting user data: data collected by ourselves, data from 3rd parties and data from advertisers. We collect information via non cookie and cookie technologies. Cookies are placed on your browser through our partners’ websites as user identifiers. They are used to track the products you browsed or web pages you have visited. In mobile apps where cookies are not supported, we user other similar non-cookie technologies for the same purpose. For instance, we collect IDFA or Google advertising ID. We may directly ask users whether they like the products or brands we recommended when we display the advertisement. For all the new data we collect, we will save up to 6 months. We do not know who you are, nor do we collect personally identifiable information (PII) such as your name or address.
We collect user device information from 3rd Parties. This information include IP, device ID, browsers, main language, browsing history, key words, operating system etc. Our third party partners also collect information via cookie and other technologies.
We use data provided by advertisers or their agencies. This type of data is not disclosed to us. It will be only used for the campaigns run for the respective advertisers on our behalf and not to be used for other purposes.
How we use data
All the data is used to personalize advertising better. We collect data about your online activities to learn about the ads you might like. For example, if a you have searched “smart phones”, we may decide to display smartphone product information to you. We use cutting-edge algorithms and fresh data to predict countless purchase possibilities, which are used to direct how display advertising is served.
We also use data to analyze the the effectiveness of advertising. We provide campaign feedback to advertisers and publishers, to help them improve product designs or invest in more website content.
By making advertising more relevant to you, we hope to improve your online experience, which in turns should help advertisers to sell more products. Advertisers will have more money to give to publishers to make better content. We see you as are part of this eco-process. However, if you do not wish your data to be used for this purpose, you can choose to opt out by telling us.
Opt out of interest-based advertising
You can choose to opt out of interest-based advertising. ADirects is designed to respect your choice and not use information to serve ads. You can do so by following the instructions below:
Opting out on Desktop computers
You can click here if you want to opt out of receiving personalized ads from us.
You will still see ads from ADirects opting out. The difference is, they will not be personalized to your interest.
After you have chosen to opt-out, ADirects will continue to collect your data. We want to ensure your status remains to be in “opt-out”. If you have changed your mind, you can click here to opt back in viewing tailored ads.
If you have changed your device, installed a new browser or cleaned your cookies, you need to re-set the “opt-out” choice again.
Opting out on Apple iOS Devices
If you have an Apple device, you can opt out of interest-based advertising by updating to iOS 6.0 or higher, and setting Limit Ad Tracking to ‘ON’. You can do this by following the instructions below:
Click on your Settings > Select Privacy > Select Advertising > Enable the “Limit Ad Tracking” setting
Opting Out on Android Devices
For Android devices with OS 2.2 and up and Google Play Services version 4.0 and up:
Open your Google Settings app > Ads > Enable “Opt out of interest-based advertising”
If you can not find the Google Settings app, you may need to install Google Play Services by clicking here. After installment, you can follow the above instruction to opt out.
What to expect after opting out Android and IOS devices
When you opt out, you may still see the same number of ads from ADirects on your mobile device; however, these ads may be less relevant because they won’t be based on your interests.  ADirects may continue to serve you ads based on other non-personal information, such as ads related to the content of the application you are using.
If you’ve turned on Limit Ad Tracking on your iOS device or the Opt out of interest-based ads on your Android device, you can restore interest-based ads by turning the settings off.
If you have more questions about our privacy policy, please email us to
privacy@adirects .com

用户隐私保护政策TM
欢迎了解用户隐私政策。这部分介绍爱投数创如何在程序化购买过程中搜集和使用用户数据。
首页>隐私政策
隐私政策
在ADirects, 我们对于互联网用户信息使用遵循两个基本原则:
1、只以为了展示广告为目的。 ADirects 使用用户数据只有一个公开的目的,这就是通过广告的个性化提高广告对用户的相关性,从而让提升互联网用户体验。我们的目的是向用户推荐他们感兴趣的新产品、新服务和促销信息。我们是通过科学手段,分析多种因素,包括广告的时间、地域、媒体的内容和网民本身的兴趣等,来提高广告的相关性。
2、用户有控制自己信息使用的绝对自主权。用户有权不不接受他们不感兴趣的广告,也可以选择退出的方式来停止接受个性化广告。
数据收集
爱投数据来源有三种:自有,第三方和广告主。首先,作为自有信息,我们会运用非cookie和cookie技术收集用户的设备信息、比如IP地址、设备ID、浏览装置、使用的语言、浏览的轨迹,操作系统信息。在我们投放广告的地方,我们可能会直接询问用户是否对广告、产品或品牌感兴趣,我们会最长储存6个月。我们同时会运用第三方数据,来丰富用户数量和标签。第三方数据公司整合了自有数据和其他数据源,只向爱投平台提供脱敏的用户兴趣标签。爱投平台也可以使用广告主自己收集的数据,这就是所谓的“第一方”用户数据,仅限广告客户自己的应用,而不会泄露给包括爱投公司的任何一方。
数据使用
所有的数据都是为了用来使广告更加个性化。我们从数据中分析用户可能对某个产品感兴趣,例如,当一个用户搜索了“智能手机价格”,我们就可能向这个用户投放手机产品广告。我们通过尖端的算法推算无数个购买可能性,用来指导广告的投放。
我们也运用数据来分析广告投放的效果,并且把结果反馈给广告主和媒体,让他们优化产品和媒体内容。
我们试图通过数据让网民在看到他们感兴趣的广告,提升网络浏览的体验,同时让媒体和广告商赚到更多利润,用来生产新产品或提升媒介内容质量,以此实现正向循环。网民用户也是这个循环当中的一个环节。当然,如果网民不愿意自己的信息被使用,可以告诉我们,选择退出。
选择退出基于兴趣的广告
用户可以选择退出基于个人兴趣的广告,爱投数创会尊重用户的选择, 不运用个人信息进行广告投放。具体操作如下:
PC端选择退出
互联网用户可以点击这里选择退出爱投数创平台基于爱投自有数据投放的个性化广告。
用户在选择退出以后,仍然会看到爱投数创投出的广告,只不过广告不再是根据这个用户的兴趣来投放。
用户在选择退出以后,爱投数创会继续用cookie等技术跟踪用户行为,确保用户选择在“退出”状态。如果用户改变主意,可以点击这里,回到个性广告投放状态。
用户在改变浏览器或上网设备时,需要重新设置“退出”状态。
苹果ios操作系统设备选择退出
操作系统需升级至ios6.0或以上版本,按照如下步骤将“限制广告跟踪”设置为启用状态:
打开设置>选择隐私>选择广告>启用“限制广告跟踪”设置
安卓操作系统设备选择退出
安卓操作系统设备需升级至2.2及以上版本,同时将谷歌play应用升级至4.0及以上版本:
打开谷歌应用>选择设置>启用“退出基于兴趣广告”应用程序
如果找不到谷歌的设置应用,用户需要点击这里安装谷歌play应用程序。安装后即可按照上述步骤选择退出。
当用户在安卓系统和ios系统选择退出之后会发生什么?
用户在选择退出后,仍然能看到等量的爱投数创投放的广告,但是广告不再是基于用户的兴趣爱好。 爱投数创会基于其他非个人信息继续为用户提供广告服务,比如用户正在使用的应用程序的内容。
如用户已在iOS设备上启用了限制广告跟踪功能或在安卓设备上启用了退出基于兴趣广告功能,用户可通过关闭设置,恢复基于兴趣的广告。
如果用户对关于用户隐私政策有更多问题,请发送电子邮件联系我们:
Privacy@ADirects.com